Our Staff


MAILING ADDRESS:

National Club Association
1201 15th Street NW
Suite 450
Washington, DC 20005

Tel: 202-822-9822
Fax: 202-822-9808
Toll-Free: 800-625-6221
E-mail: info@nationalclub.org
 

CONTACT NCA DEPARTMENTS   

NCA GOVERNANCE and NCA FOUNDATION

Henry Wallmeyer
President & CEO
wallmeyer@nationalclub.org

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
• Legislative
• Regulatory
• Legal
• Lobbying
• ClubPAC
• Legislative Alerts
Washington Weekly Update

Brad D. Steele, Esq.
Vice President of Government Relations & General Counsel
steele@nationalclub.org

COMMUNICATIONS & KNOWLEDGE CENTER
• Member Consultations
• Periodicals & Publications
• Website
• Media Relations

Cindy Vizza
Vice President of Communications
vizza@nationalclub.org

Phillip G. Mike
Senior Communications Manager
mike@nationalclub.com

Curtis G. Rogers
Senior Marketing Manager
rogers@nationalclub.org

MEMBERSHIP & MEETINGS
• Join NCA
• Club and Associate Member Benefits
• Endorsed Programs
• Corporate Partnerships
• Conferences & Meetings

John Good
Senior Manager, Corporate Relations and Meetings
good@nationalclub.org

DATABASE & MEMBERSHIP
• Database Management
• Invoicing & Renewals

Tiffany Brumfield
Database & Membership Specialist
brumfield@nationalclub.org

Corporate Partners

Club Industry Brief

NCA's free bi-weekly news digest is designed specifically for private club leaders. It covers industry news and trends and articles on golf, membership and operations for private clubs.