Our Staff


MAILING ADDRESS:

National Club Association
1201 15th Street NW
Suite 450
Washington, DC 20005

Tel: 202-822-9822
Fax: 202-822-9808
Email: info@nationalclub.org
 

CONTACT NCA DEPARTMENTS   

NCA GOVERNANCE and NCA FOUNDATION

Henry Wallmeyer
President & CEO
wallmeyer@nationalclub.org

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
• Legislative
• Regulatory
• Legal
• Lobbying
• ClubPAC
• Legislative Alerts
Washington Weekly Update

Joe Trauger
Vice President of Government Relations
trauger@nationalclub.org

COMMUNICATIONS & RESOURCE CENTER
• Member Consultations
• Periodicals & Publications
• Website
• Media Relations

Cindy Vizza
Vice President of Communications
vizza@nationalclub.org

Phillip G. Mike
Senior Communications Manager & Managing Editor
mike@nationalclub.org

Denise Draper
Marketing Manager
draper@nationalclub.org 

MEMBERSHIP, MARKETING & MEETINGS
• Join NCA
• Club and Associate Member Benefits
• Endorsed Programs
• Corporate Partnerships
• Conferences & Meetings
• Database Management
• Invoicing & Renewals

Katina N. Cavagnaro
Director of Membership & Sales
cavagnaro@nationalclub.org 

John Good
Director, Events, Technology & Member Engagement
good@nationalclub.org

 

 

Club Industry Brief

NCA's free bi-weekly news digest is designed specifically for private club leaders. It covers industry news and trends and articles on golf, membership and operations for private clubs.